Mission and Vision

In the year 2011 the Business Economics Department was established and recognized as one of the departments under the Faculty of Social Sciences. With the establishment of Economics Faculty in the year 2012 the Business Economics, Business Administration and Education Management Department came under the supervision of the Faculty. The faculty was led by a dean, two deputies and two assistants. Later, in the year 2017 as per the university policy, two heads for each department (Department of Business Administration and Business Economics) were recognized who work under the supervision of the Economics Department.

In the same way, most of the essential activities of the departments are wind up and taken care of by the three committees as:

  • Curriculum Development Department
  • Strategic Plan Development Committee
  • Accreditation

Now, faculty of Economics has two undergraduate departments and two master’s degree orientations.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Sharing is caring!

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments